The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Members of Crime, Control and Culture

Researchers at the Department of Sociology, Lund University:

Susanne Boëthius
Veronika Burcar Alm
Christofer Edling
Lisa Flower
Alexandra Franzén
Henriette Frees Esholdt
Alison Gerber
Liv Gaborit
Erik Hannerz
Anna Hedlund
Antoinette Hetzler
Agneta Mallén
Oriana Quaglietta
Anna Rypi
Hanna Sahlin
David Sausdal
Priscilla Solano
Christopher Swader
Sébastien Tutenges
Aube Tollu
David Wästerfors
Malin Åkerström
Petra Östergren

Other members

Camilla Winde Gissel, Master student in Cultural Criminology, Department of Sociology, Lund University

School of Social Work, Lund University
Christel Avendal
Hanna Edgren
Katarina Jacobsson
Håkan Jönson
Marcus Knutagard
Ann Kristin Lassen
Elizabeth Martinell Barfoed
Lina Ponnert
Ingrid Sahlin
Kerstin Svensson

Kristianstad University
Fredrik Svensson
Joakim Thelander
Sophia Yakhlef

The Department of Service Management and Service Studies, Lund University
Erika Andersson-Cederholm
Fredrik Nilsson

Other universities, faculties and departments

Magnus Andersson, Political Science Department, Lund University

Goran Basic, Linnaeus University

Hakan Kalkan, Roskilde University

Marta Kolankiewicz, Department of Gender Studies, Lund University

Johan Lundin, Malmö University

Patrik Olsson, Sociology of Law Department, Lund University

Peter Svensson,Department of Business Administration, Lund University

Ryan Switzer, Department of Sociology, Stockholm University